Contact the Connecticut Plein Air Society

1 + 10 =

We are also on Facebook – come join us!


Board of Directors

Elizabeth Rhoades, President
Bernie McTigue, Vice President
Judith Meyers, Treasurer
Mary Horrigan, Recording Secretary
Dawn Tyler, Corresponding Secretary
Diana Rogers, Membership Chair


Shauna Shane, Paint Out Chair
Zufar Bikbov, Website and Facebook
Kevin Hall, Constant Contact
Jay Babina, Postcards and Brochures
Jane Zisk, Founder & President Emeritus